October 13, 2011

Uncover Me 2 Track Listing Revealed.

Here is the track listing for Jann’s brand new album, Uncover Me 2 in stores November 1st.

Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
You Don’t Own Me
InMy Room
Que Sera Sera
Love Hurts
Mr. McLennen
This Girl’s In Love With You
Glory of Love
Only the Lonely
Misty Blue
Is That All There Is?
Rocket Man (Itunes pre-order Only)

available for pre-order on iTunes, and order the single, Only The Lonely now!

More News